Thursday, 8 November 2018

Stranger (2017)

Was watching this drama as my friend recommended it after I told her about one of my favourite novel, about psychopath. I never expect that this drama will be about prosecutor, murderer, corruption etc. What I expected was this drama focus on the hero who is a psychopath, who doesn't have emotion because of the past surgery.

There are a lot of thing that running out of my mind after I finished watching it.
Oh yeah. I watched this while painting my room. It was like, 'rest' between painting.

One.
I will never be a prosecutor.
AT ALL.
Pfft.
Along this drama, there are a lot people which had been listed as a suspect or a murderer.
And me, myself, every time they found a new clue, I was like, "Oh, this person must be the suspect, who killed that man."
Every single time. =='
So, being a lawyer, is totally out of the list.

Two.
If you wish to watch it, you need to bear a looooooooooooong plot.
I don't want to give a spoiler here but please bear with a lot of law, corruption, a lot of names, a lot of new events which suddenly happened, and so on.

Initially, when I was watching episode 3, like seriously I didn't expect that the hero could not solve the case yet. I told my friend, why everything is soooo slow? She laughed. Pfft.
So, I continued watching it and I was like, hailah, kenapa mesti dekat hujung baru dia ....................... (do watch it).

Three.
The murderer, the person who I never expect to be the one.
Dahlah good looking. Sheesh.
So, don't judge by their position, or by their good looking.
Sometimes, the person with those criteria is the person who you really don't want to know the dark side of their story.

Four.
When I watched the first episode, the scene showed about the murderer and the surgery that Hwang Si Mok had.
So, I thought that the drama is all about his illness.
But I got wrong.
It was totally different.
So, when I reached at the final episode, I'm not sure if this drama's objective is to highlight Hwang Si Mok illness,
OR
The corruption of the politician, high up people, etc.

Five.
As this drama is focusing on how prosecutors and polices works, do bare with unvariety colour of clothes. ^_^'
Most of the colour used are white, grey, and black.

Six.
Hwang Si Mok is sooooooo cool!!
Bwahahahaha.
Most of the korean drama that I watched, I always looking forward for a hero that has serious face.
Pfft.
He got no emotion on his face.
He always do what he wants despite what people said about him.
And there is only ONE scene which showing Hwang Si Mok smiles and I'm melting.

So guys, if you really want to know more about law, corruption, how prosecutor works (I'm not sure if the real life prosecutor really works like shown in the drama), do watch this drama.


peace yo. Salam ^_^

Thursday, 1 November 2018

"Don't Complain" challenge

Was watching Aida Azlin's video regarding the "Don't Complain Challenge".

The link of the video -> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8vKe64GP0l8

When watching the video, I remembered several occasion which make me always, like seriously always complain on something. Honestly, I'm a person who always on everything (urghh). If the thing is not match with my soul, I start to say this and that.
Plus, when I want to go somewhere, I'll arrange my scheduled. I'm very rarely barging somewhere out or sudden. I'll check the timing, the traffic, the place (does it far), etc. So, when my friend invited me to go here and there, I tended to do some 'research' and I will 'present' my finding. And I know, they will get annoyed because they will insist to go there despite the traffic jammed, or they will be a thousand of people there, or etc. (sorry guys)

But lately, I realised that I will never get anything if I complain.

Once, I complained because my mum didn't buy the brand that I want. But in other side, I have that thing although it's a different brand. The usage is still the same. So, why complain? 

Once, abah told me to send my younger brother back to school. Also, my younger sister asked me to bring her things and she wanted to go for outing. Okay.
The whole morning I sat in the room, done my things etc. After Zuhr, I went out from room and can't find my younger and elder brother. And I messaged my brother where was Usamah? He said, Usamah was with him. I said, I wanted to send him to school. My brother said, lol, he's already at school. And I was like, what?! You didn't told me that you wanted to send him. Plus, my brother didn't bring my sister's things and of course didn't take her for outing. He said, you sat in the room all morning and didn't inform anything.
*rolled eyes*
At that moment, I really wanted to mad at him because I was the one who abah asked to send Usamah to school but suddenly, he intercepted.
BUT, other me said, "Benda dah jadi. Tak boleh nak ubah apa lagi dah."
I was, like seriously, struggling with myself at that moment.
If I don't contain myself, I would take car key and go to Kuala Selangor that evening although I know it will be waste of time, waste of energy, waste of fuel.
Me, at the house, istighfar so that I didn't get mad, so I didn't blame my brother for everything he did.
Then, I called my sister (using her warden's phone), explained everything so that she didn't tell my parent (it'll be hell if she did). Thank God she's really cool and said okay.

(Dear God, I'm really grateful for giving me a cool younger sister. Aminn.)

There were a lot of other occasion which if I didn't contain myself, I'll be seriously get mad, get crazy all over the world.

I'm still struggling in finding the hikmah of everything had done in my life.
I'm still learning to be patient in everything happened.
I'm still learning and struggling.

In the conclusion is do not complain. 
If you keep complaining about the past, the past will never be never changed.
Look at the future so that you didn't repeat the same thing again.

The thing that I learned so far, if you want to get mad out of sudden, shut your mouth up. I know it's hard, I know you heart will say this and that (although your mouth didn't say anything). But, it's much better you're the one who hurt rather than you hurt others.
I've learned it in the hard way.




peace yo. Salam ^_^